gradient

BA Primary Term Dates

BA Primary Term Dates 2016/17

Term 1

Monday 19 September 2016 – Friday 16 December 2016

Induction Week: Monday 19 September – Friday 23 September 2016

Reading Week:  Monday 31 October 2016 – Friday 4 November 2016

Christmas Vacation: Monday 19 December 2016 – Friday 6 January 2017

 

Term 2

Monday 9 January 2017 – Friday 7 April 2017   

Reading Week: Monday 13 February 2017 – Friday 17 February 2017

Easter Vacation: Monday 10 April 2017 – Friday 21 April 2017

 

Term 3

Monday 24 April 2017 – Friday 30 June 2017

Reading Week:  Monday 29 May 2017 – Monday Friday 2 June 2017  

May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 1 May 2017