gradient

PGCE Secondary Academic Contacts

PGCE Secondary Academic Contacts

KEY STAFF:

Marcus Bhargava Head of School m.bhargava@kingston.ac.uk
Matt Sossick Director of Initial Teacher Education m.sossick@kingston.ac.uk
Rebecca Smith Area Lead for PGCE Secondary R.E.Smith@kingston.ac.uk
Bud Abeysekera Mathematics Subject Leader b.abeysekera@kingston.ac.uk
Rachel Aukett MFL Subject Leader r.aukett@kingston.ac.uk
David Hickman Science Subject Leader d.hickman@kingston.ac.uk

All Subject Leaders can be contacted by email if you have any queries prior to the start of your course in September.